TowInfo
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Tow Program

Fri 23 Oct 2015, 15:21 by Jim Lunsford

Have the latest version of my tow program available for download if anyone is interested

Comments: 0

Hello from Michigan

+5
LZ1
Jerrys Towing
harold67wm
gentlyrotate
JohnMinicuci
9 posters

Go down

Hello from Michigan Empty Hello from Michigan

Post by JohnMinicuci Fri 05 Feb 2010, 11:34

I am an engineer working for General Motors and am interested in the towing industry because of my job responsibilities. My role finds me packaging a vehicle from concept to production and ground clearance for towing and the European towing requirement always is an issue so here I am at this website looking to gain knowledge from the experts.

I appreciate everyone's time and patience.

JohnMinicuci
Members
Members

Name : John Minicuci
Years in towing : 10

Back to top Go down

Hello from Michigan Empty Re: Hello from Michigan

Post by gentlyrotate Fri 05 Feb 2010, 11:48

Hello John, and welcome to towinfo!
gentlyrotate
gentlyrotate
Admin
Admin

Name : Quintin Humphrey
Years in towing : 15

http://www.specializedtow.com

Back to top Go down

Post by JohnMinicuci Fri 05 Feb 2010, 11:59